We took a break from the Give a F*ck project for the holidays and some scrappy madness. Blocks have been trickling in all along and I made a few too. I’ll show you mine today and then it’s all f*cks all the time next week with more contributions and contributors.

Disclaimer: If you don’t like a certain f-word, then I encourage you to scroll down and challenge yourself. If you’re likely to be stricken with a touch of the vapors, then take a break from this blog. Come back later! There will always be more scrappy quilts, more handmade blankets, and even some ice cream recipes.
.
.
.

Did you hear? Apparently even bleeping on tv is offensive.

.
.
.
These are just a few simple cross-stitch ditties with improvisational patchwork frames. I can tell that the quilt will need some balancing blocks. These are the first few I’ll need to make.

IMG_4461

IMG_4448

IMG_4451

Come back for more contributed f*ck blocks next week. Have an excellent weekend!