Okay!! I have 24 more blocks from the Give a F*ck project to show you this week. I have been categorzing and rearranging blocks all weekend to get a start on a vision for the overall design. There might be thematic days of show-and-tell. Otherwise, let’s just behold the lovely f*ckery my friends have made.

Disclaimer: These posts are a cataloging of the contributed blocks in the project. The f*ck word appears down below at least 4 times. If that’s gonna be a problem, then don’t scroll down. But come back next week! I am working on a new super colorful scrappy knit blanket that I hope to show you soon. Well, I’m stuck worrying about the applied i-cord as the body knitting comes to an end. And I’m super sad to have missed a snowy photo opportunity for it this past weekend. Grr.

.
.
.

Today is Curses in Cursive Day!

.
.
.

IMG_4487

Lynn Harris of The Little Red Hen

.

IMG_4524

Jessie

.

IMG_4517

Monica Dunkley of Quilt While You’re Ahead.

.

IMG_4520

Amanda Hall