More cataloging of the blocks contributed to the Give a F*ck project. There is one lovely stack of blocks on my sewing table right now that I am itching to get onto my (currently nonexistent) design wall. I have a few ideas for the plan–checker-boarding, bento-boxing, or swirly-whirly–and my usual swishing around on the floor just won’t work out to maintain my sanity in this situation. So I assume I just stick some batting on the wall somehow?

Disclaimer: The f*ck word appears down below at least 4 times. If that’s gonna be a problem, then don’t scroll down. Instead, pour yourself a cuppa and settle in for a while over in The Quilt Index.

.
.
.

Okay?

.
.

Ready for another eclectic collection?

.
.

IMG_4570

Bertha Crowley

.

IMG_3824

Beth

.

IMG_4505

Jacey Lucas

.

IMG_4580

Maryse Roudier

.

IMG_4561

LauraJSews

.

IMG_4486

Cathy Rumfelt